Wednesday, October 3, 2012

Children’s Songs – 101 Songs for $1.99

***I personally bought this through Amazon the last time they had this deal. I have to say, in my opinion, hands down, it is worth the $1.99***

If you’re looking for some fun songs to play for the kiddos, download Children’s 101 Songs – MP3 Album for just $1.99!
Songs include:
  • He’s Got the Whole World in His Hands
  • I’ve Been Workin on the Railroad
  • Allouette
  • Five Little Monkeys
  • Little Bunny Foo Foo
  • and more!
Hurry to Amazon to download it before the price jumps back up!
Thanks, Saving Cents with Sense

No comments:

Post a Comment